Personal Perspectives

Let's Talk Month: Talking to Tots

Monday, October 17, 2016

By: Erin Johnson, Chief Community Investment Officer

SC Campaign Chief Community Investment Officer talks to her daughter about what every 4-year-old wants to know... and more
Read More

First Day Replay

Monday, October 3, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

New SC Campaign CEO Beth De Santis spends her first day with the team
Read More

SC Campaign 2016 Olympics

Monday, September 26, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Simone Biles, is that you?!
Read More

Fun and Philanthropy

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

The 7 Year Society spends the night with the Columbia Fireflies
Read More

College Connections

Friday, September 2, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Darlington County First Steps make a footprint on the campus of Coker College
Read More

#KeepCool

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Keepers of Cool retreat inspires change
Read More

Would You Like Some Tea?

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

By: Marian R. David, Coordinator- Tea Time with Teens

Tea Time with Teens hosts a Summer Leadership Institute in Marlboro County
Read More

SCARHLI

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

SC health care providers come together to make a difference
Read More

#FlashbackFriday Project Condom

Friday, June 24, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Project Condom takes Denmark Olar High School
Read More

#IAmInControl

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

The SC Campaign launches its latest initiative for Not Right Now
Read More

Pages