Personal Perspectives

Sunny Hostin of ABC’s “The View” Joins the SC Campaign for Summer Institute 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Sunny Hostin will be the keynote speaker for Summer Institute 2017.
Read More

Giving Tuesday 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Every gift is worth the giving
Read More

Let’s Talk Month Q&A with Doug Taylor

Monday, October 24, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter & Doug Taylor, Chief Program Officer

SC Campaign Chief Program Officer Doug Taylor gets real about his family and work for Let’s Talk Month
Read More

Let's Talk Month: Axis I Center of Barnwell

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Axis I puts to use community sponsorship funds with movie night for teens and parents
Read More

Let's Talk Month: Talking to Tots

Monday, October 17, 2016

By: Erin Johnson, Chief Community Investment Officer

SC Campaign Chief Community Investment Officer talks to her daughter about what every 4-year-old wants to know... and more
Read More

First Day Replay

Monday, October 3, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

New SC Campaign CEO Beth De Santis spends her first day with the team
Read More

SC Campaign 2016 Olympics

Monday, September 26, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Simone Biles, is that you?!
Read More

Fun and Philanthropy

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

The 7 Year Society spends the night with the Columbia Fireflies
Read More

College Connections

Friday, September 2, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Darlington County First Steps make a footprint on the campus of Coker College
Read More

#KeepCool

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

By: Crystal Booker, Copywriter

Keepers of Cool retreat inspires change
Read More

Pages